Management (Reference Items)

What are you trying to find?

Management Reference Items

The following are recommended Reference titles available from Steely Library

  • These are suggestions only and do not reflect the full range of materials that may be useful to you.
  • If you need additional assistance, Ask Steely Library!

Credo Reference E-books

A complete reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers - and new connections - in context.
Share this Resource:

  • Blackwell Encyclopedia of Management
    REF HD30.15 .B455 2005

    A 13-volume encyclopedia covering management in various business subjects, including human resources, operations, accounting and entrepreneurship.
  • AMA Handbook of Project Management
    REF HD69.P75 A46 2006

    This reference guide examines the theories and practices of project management. Published by the American Management Association.
  • Encyclopedia of Leadership
    HD57.7 .E53 2004

    A four volume set including significant presidential speeches on foreign policy. Also includes a bibliography of significant books on leadership and a directory of leadership programs.
  • Business: The Ultimate Resource
    HD38.15 .B87 2006x

    A portable M.B.A. containing dictionaries, theories and articles. A business handbook for executives, managers, students and educators.
  • The Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of International Management
    HD30.15 .B456 1997

    A portion of the Blackwell Encyclopedia of Management Series.
  • The Successful Business Plan
    HD62.5 .A344 2000x

    Secrets and strategies for planning, managing and financing a new business enterprise.

The Management Research Guide is maintained by John Schlipp. Suggestions and comments are welcome.

Steely Library phone number:  859.572.5457