(CD-ROM) Provides access to information on world trade and commerce from various U.S. government departments and agencies. It provides trade and commerce statistics, economic trends, market information, regulations, and other information relating to global economic competition. Export and import information, trade agreements, country reports, and market profiles are included, as well as economic information. Steely Library Government Documents Collection - National Trade Data Bank
Current, updated monthly
Naxos Music Library includes the complete Naxos, Marco Polo, and Dacapo catalogues of over 258,000 tracks, including Classical music, Jazz, World, Folk, and Chinese music. While listening, users can read notes on the works being played as well as biographical information on composers or artists in Naxos's extensive database.
Index to full-text newspaper articles, from U.S. regional and national papers, newswires and broadcasts.
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County's index to local newspaper articles.
Indexes and abstracts more than 50 U.S. and regional newspapers, including The New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, USA Today, and The Wall Street Journal.
1989 - present
Newspaper Source provides selected full-text coverage for more than 260 regional, national and international newspapers. This database also contains full text television & radio news transcripts. Provided by the KYVL
All books, journal titles, and government documents held by the libraries at Northern Kentucky University.
The NLM Gateway is a Web-based system that lets users search simultaneously in multiple retrieval systems at the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM). It allows users of NLM services to initiate searches from one Web interface, providing "one-stop searching" for many of NLM's information resources or databases.
Kenton County Public Library's index to local newspaper articles.
NoveList is a fiction database that provides reviews and annotations for more than 135,000 fiction titles. It assists fiction readers in finding new authors and titles. It is searchable by title, author, or keyword. Provided by the KYVL