Provides full text for articles, biographies, and primary source documents for high school students. All full text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Also contains reference books, photos, maps, and flags. Provided by the KYVL
Provides full text for general readership periodicals covering a broad range of disciplines including general reference, business, education, health, general science, multi-cultural issues. Also provides indexing and abstracts, primary source documents, photos, maps, and flags. Provided by the KYVL
Indexes biomedical journals using MeSH (Medical Subject Headings). Topics include medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and per-clinical sciences.
Provides information from the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations. Also includes medical journal articles, information about drugs, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, interactive patient tutorials, and health news.
Provides access to U.S. Company Data, International Company Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Annual Reports, and Corporate Visibility.
Provides full text for middle school magazines, biographies, and historical essays. Also contains primary source documents, reference books, photos, maps, and flags. All full text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Provided by the KYVL
The MLA Directory of Periodicals offers detailed information on over 5,500 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the International Bibliography. The detailed entries include editorial contact information, as well as frequency, circulation, subscription prices and submission guidelines.
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains over 2.2 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers. The indexed materials coverage is international and includes almost 60 titles from J-STOR's language and literature collection as well as links to full text.