Provides indexing for major law review, legal newspapers, bar association journals, and international legal journals. Also contains law-related articles from business and general interest titles.
Features more than 6,000 full-text sources, including foreign and U.S. newspapers (among them The New York Times), magazines and trade journals, broadcast transcripts, company financial information, industry and market news, federal and state case law, law reviews, medical news and abstracts, and state and country profiles.
An author and subject index to materials on library and information science. Includes citations for periodicals, books, pamphlets, films, filmstrips, microcards, microfilms, and library school theses and research papers. Steely Library Reference Collection & Closed Stacks - Library Literature
1921-1997
Indexes articles and book reviews in library and information science periodicals. Also includes books, chapters in collected works such as conference proceedings, library school theses, and pamphlets. Some full text available beginning in 1994.
[LISTA] Indexes periodicals, books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information and retrieval, and information management.
1960's - present
Provides information on a wide variety of literacy relevant topics, issues, and resources. Provided by the KYVL
Full-text journal articles, literary criticism, reviews, biographical information, and overviews on over 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods from around the world.
[Law Library Microform Consortium] Updated monthly. A cooperative effort to preserve titles of interest to researchers in the areas of law and history. The historic collection includes legal treatises and primary resources for both federal and state governments.