Provides in-depth information on a variety of topics relating to animals. Consists of indexing, abstracts, and full text records describing the nature and habitat of familiar animals. Provided by the KYVL
Provides citations for dissertations, journal articles, books, and working papers related to economics.
The Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis and Retrieval system performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
Provides access to electronic journals and full text of articles for journals managed through EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS). Allows search and retrieval of citations, abstracts and full text.
Access to the Encyclopedia Americana. To access this off campus, go to the KYVL site, using the KYVL password. Ask a Librarian for access details. Provided by the KYVL
Lists early books, serials, newspapers and selected ephemera. Contains catalog entries for items issued in Britain, Ireland, overseas territories under British colonial rule, and the United States. Also included is material printed elsewhere which contains significant text in English, Welsh, Irish or Gaelic, as well as any book falsely claiming to have been printed in London.
1473 - 1801
The Educational Resource Information Center provides citations, abstracts, and full text for articles in educational and education-related journals.
The Educational Resource Information Center provides citations, abstracts, and full text for articles in educational and education-related journals. Provided by the KYVL
The Educational Resource Information Center provides citations, abstracts, and full text for articles in educational and education-related journals.
An author and subject index to collections of essays pertaining to materials in the humanities and social sciences. Subjects include philosophy, religion, social and political science, economics, law, education, linguistics, science, the various arts, literature, and history. Steely Library Reference Collection & Closed Stacks - Essay and General Literature Index
1900 - 1999
Provides abstracts for books, journal articles and other print and non-print sources on special education, gifted education, and related disciplines. Steely Library Closed Stacks - Exceptional Child Education Resources Steely Library Closed Stacks - Exceptional Child Education Abstracts (previous title)