Our People

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff:

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

OFFICE

EMAIL

Alig, Shanna

Research and Information

859-572-6651859-572-6651

SL 306

aligs@nku.edu

Almquist, Arne

Associate Provost and Dean of the Library

859-572-5483859-572-5483

SL 507

almquista@nku.edu

Becker, Lauren

Graduate Library Assistant

 

SL 331

beckerl1@nku.edu

Biggs, Kyle

Knowledge Management Specialist II

859-572-5482859-572-5482

SL 250H

biggsk1@nku.edu

Bishop, Kristi

Circulation Supervisor

859-572-5679859-572-5679

SL 317

bishopk2@nku.edu

Bratcher, Perry

Systems Manager

859-572-6309859-572-6309

SL 503A

bratcher@nku.edu

Brooks, Andrea

Information Literacy Coordinator

859-572-1357859-572-1357

SL 327

brooksa2@nku.edu

Burchell, Justine

Extended Collections Services Librarian

859-572-7621859-572-7621

SL 256

burchellj1@nku.edu

Campbell, Nancy

Asst. to Associate Provost and Dean of the Library; Research and Information Services Librarian

859-572-5729859-572-5729

SL 506

campbelln@nku.edu

Chesnut, Mary

Associate Professor Library Informatics Program

859-572-5826859-572-5826

SL 321

chesnut@nku.edu

Cooper, Vicki

Records and Information Manager

859-572-5742859-572-5742

SL 106B

cooperv2@nku.edu

Cucchiara, Gioacchino (Joey)

Knowledge Management Services Specialist I

859-572-6141859-572-6141

SL 250C

cucchiarag1@nku.edu

Edelen, Cheryl

Library Specialist II, Knowledge Management Services.

859-572-6389859-572-6389

SL 258

edelen@nku.edu

Ellis, Allen

Research and Information Services Librarian

859-572-5527859-572-5527

SL 323

ellisa@nku.edu

Hamill, Lois

University Archivist &
Associate Professor

859-572-5863859-572-5863

SL 106A

hamilll1@nku.edu

Hammann, Leslie

First-Year Experience Librarian

859-572-6157859-572-6157

SL 512A

hammannl1@nku.edu

Hammons, Jane

Instruction Librarian

859-572-5824859-572-5824

SL 325

hammonse1@nku.edu

Johnson, Marcia

Media Collection

859-572-1323859-572-1323

SL 215

johnsonmd@nku.edu

Lovell, Danny

Extended Collections Assistant

859-572-6143859-572-6143

SL 250A

lovelld@nku.edu

Matthews, Julie

Associate Provost's Office

859-572-6676859-572-6676

SL 508

matthewsju@nku.edu

McBryan, Katy

Cataloging and Metadata

859-572-5739859-572-5739

SL 257

mcbryank1@nku.edu

McLemore, Millie

Library Systems Assistant

859-572-6610859-572-6610

SL 500

mclemorem1@nku.edu

Moon, Stephen

Systems Engineer

859-572-6913859-572-6913

SL 503B

moons@nku.edu

Moulton, Lynn

Political Papers Processing Archivist, Special Collections

859-572-7972859-572-7972

SL 105

moultonl1@nku.edu

Person, Craig

Head of Access Services

859-572-6167859-572-6167

SL 315

personc1@nku.edu

Providenti, Michael

Web Development Librarian

859-572-5936859-572-5936

SL 520

providenti@nku.edu

Reichler, Debbie

Research and Information Services

859-572-5439859-572-5439

SL 516

reichler@nku.edu

Rodgers-Webster, Sandi

Associate Provost's Office

859-572-6152859-572-6152

SL 502

websr@nku.edu

Ryckbost, Anne

Manuscript Processor, Special Collections

859-572-5892859-572-5892

SL 104

ryckbosta1@nku.edu

Schlipp, John

Intellectual Property Librarian

859-572-5723859-572-5723

SL 329

schlippj1@nku.edu

Schultz, Lois

Head Knowledge Management
Services Librarian

859-572-5275859-572-5275

SL 263

schultz@nku.edu

Smith, Donna

Assistant Head Knowledge Management
Services Librarian

859-572-6140859-572-6140

SL 259

smithd@nku.edu

Smith, Erin

Extended Collections Services Assistant

859-572-6365859-572-6365

SL 260

smithe2@nku.edu

Smith, Jennifer

Research and Information Services Librarian

859-572-6620859-572-6620

SL 405

smithjen@nku.edu

Stonehouse, Deborah

Electronic Resources

859-572-6395859-572-6395

SL 261

stonehoused@nku.edu

Sturdevant, Danielle

Weekend Public Services Supervisor

859-572-5457859-572-5457

SL 305

sturdevantd@nku.edu

Sullivan, Laura

Grants Coordinator, Liason Coordinator,
Librarian

859-572-5724859-572-5724

SL 522

sullivanl@nku.edu

Warner, Lynn

Library Informatics Advisor, Instructional Services Librarian

859-572-6142859-572-6142

SL 501

lynn.warner@nku.edu

Wease, Steven

Evening Public Services Supervisor

859-572-6987859-572-6987

SL 303

weases1@nku.edu

Wells, Mike

System Librarian

859-572-6026859-572-6026

SL 518

wellsm6@nku.edu

Wesley, Threasa

Head Research and Instructional Services

859-572-5721859-572-5721

SL 319

wesley@nku.edu

Wood, Wendy

Cataloging and Metadata Librarian

859-572-5480859-572-5480

SL 262

woodw@nku.edu

Yannarella, Philip

Government Documents Librarian

859-572-5455859-572-5455

SL 331

yannarella@nku.edu

Zai III, Robert

Associate Professor
Coordinator of Information & Research
Assistance

859-572-6658859-572-6658

SL 308

zair1@nku.edu

 

 

 

Personnel:

 

 

View the alternate Personnel by Department list.

Steely Library phone number:  859.572.5457