ULAC Members

Committee Roster 2015-2016

Arne Almquist - Chair (ex officio)

Threasa Wesley - Steely Library Research & Instructional Services (ex officio)

Carol Furnish - Chase College of Law

Michael King - College of Arts & Sciences

Bob Russ - College of Business

Tammie Sherry - College of Education

Joe Rubleske - College of Informatics

K.C. Russell - Faculty Senate

Victoria Berling - Graduate Studies and Outreach

Karen Leek - Health Professions

T.B.D. - Student Government Association

Steely Library phone number:  859.572.5457